Superhero Undies!

Well played Fruit of the Loom. You made superhero undies for little tiny females.

I must admit, I think these are pretty awesome! I guess I can accept that it’s Batgirl, Wonder Woman, and Supergirl instead of the [male] heroes that the multi-million dollar blockbusters get made about, but it’s still pretty cool.

Next, I’d now love to see little boy briefs with ‘traditional girly’ things like My Little Ponies or Barbies or housewives…

51tzg2YzqaL._SX77_51c-TGqRJqL._SX77_51J4WntGnfL._SX77_

Leave a Reply

